Staff Directory

Employee Extension List

To reach the office, please call: 949.955.9000

Adriana Bakhoum – Administrative Coordinator, Education (Ext. 3721) adriana.bakhoum@alzoc.org

Brent Deines – Facilities Manager (Ext. 3728) brent.deines@alzoc.org

Brian Debreceni – Administrative Assistant II – Special Projects (Ext. 3717) brian.debreceni@alzoc.org

Carleena Bhaduri – Family Care Associate II (Ext. 3752) carleena.bhaduri@alzoc.org

Carol Ann Tryon – Director of Family Services (Ext. 3751) carol.tryon@alzoc.org

Chau Vuong – Communications & Marketing Manager (Ext. 3706) chau.vuong@alzoc.org

Chiemi Lee – Director of Donor Relations (Ext. 3722) chiemi.lee@alzoc.org

Christina Chau – Administrative Assistant, Finance & HR (Ext. 3716) christina.chau@alzoc.org

Christina McDevitt – Events Manager (Ext. 3703) christina.mcdevitt@alzoc.org

Christine Chow – Director of Community Relations (Ext. 3714) christine.chow@alzoc.org

Cynthia Okialda – General Manager, Orange County Aging Services Collaborative (Ext. 3775) cynthia.okialda@alzoc.org

Daniel Daley – Healthcare Outreach Specialist (Ext. 3730) dan.daley@alzoc.org

David Blair – Corporate Relations Manager (Ext. 3777) david.blair@alzoc.org

Donna Velarde – Early Stage Coordinator (Ext. 3759) donna.velarde@alzoc.org

Gonzalo Paz – Administrative Assistant – Receptionist (Ext. 3701) gonzalo.paz@alzoc.org

Jackie Mark – Manager, Outreach & Advocacy (Ext. 3763) jackie.mark@alzoc.org

Jennifer Funez – Community/Healthcare Outreach Specialist (Ext. 3729) jennifer.funez@alzoc.org

Jim McAleer – President/CEO (Ext. 3715) jim.mcaleer@alzoc.org

Juvi De Neve – Director of Finance (Ext. 3773) juvi.deneve@alzoc.org

Kari Walker – Education Director (Ext. 3724) kari.walker@alzoc.org

Kathleen Jennett – Volunteer Coordinator (Ext. 3702) kathleen.jennett@alzoc.org

Kathy Carchidi – Support Group Coordinator (Ext. 3718) kathy.carchidi@alzoc.org

Kevin Graham – Development and Grants Coordinator (Ext. 3778) kevin.graham@alzoc.org

Kim Bailey – Programs & Education Specialist (Ext. 3771) kim.bailey@alzoc.org

Lisa Willard – Vice President of Operations (Ext. 3726) lisa.willard@alzoc.org

Lora Bronson – Professional Education Coordinator (Ext. 3723) lora.bronson@alzoc.org

Margie Wright – Vice President of Development (Ext. 3704) margie.wright@alzoc.org

Marie Gingras – Admin Assistant to CEO (Ext. 3768) marie.gingras@alzoc.org

Marilyn Milligan – Family Care Associate IV (Ext 3758) marilyn.milligan@alzoc.org

Mark Odom – Vice President of Programs & Education (Ext. 3760) mark.odom@alzoc.org

Megan Day – Development Manager (Ext. 3772) megan.day@alzoc.org

Milagros Chumpitaz – Family Care Associate II (Ext. 3764) milagros.chumpitaz@alzoc.org

Minh-Thu Co – Vietnamese Services Coordinator (Ext. 3756) minhthu.co@alzoc.org

Nancy Bigda – Administrative Coordinator, Programs (Ext. 3761) nancy.bigda@alzoc.org

Norma Castellano – Multi-Cultural Coordinator, Spanish Language Services (Ext. 3767) norma.castellano@alzoc.org

Patty Mouton – Vice President of Advocacy and Outreach (Ext. 3713) patty.mouton@alzoc.org

Sepi Sayahpour – Admin Assistant, Donor Database (Ext. 3710) sepi.sayahpour@alzoc.org

Sha David – Communications & Marketing Assistant (Ext. 3762) shantelle.david@alzoc.org

Vickie Soffa – Healthcare Outreach Specialist (Ext. 3730) vickie.soffa@alzoc.org