Staff Directory

Alzheimer’s Orange County Employee Extension List

To reach the office, please call: 949.955.9000

Leadership:

Jim McAleer – President/CEO (Ext. 3715) jim.mcaleer@alzoc.org

Juvi De Neve – Chief Financial Officer (Ext. 3773) juvi.deneve@alzoc.org

Mallory Vega – Vice President, Direct Care Services 714-530-1566 mallory.vega@alzoc.org

Margie Wright – Vice President of Development (Ext. 3704) margie.wright@alzoc.org

Mark Odom – Vice President of Programs & Education (Ext. 3760) mark.odom@alzoc.org

Patty Barnett Mouton – Vice President of Advocacy and Outreach (Ext. 3713) patty.mouton@alzoc.org

Alzheimer’s Orange County Staff:

Adriana Bakhoum – Communications & Marketing Coordinator (Ext. 3721) adriana.bakhoum@alzoc.org

Annissa Jaramillo – Administrative Coordinator, Programs (Ext. 3761) annissa.jaramillo@alzoc.org

Araksi Kirakosyan – Memory Program Coordinator (Ext. 3764) araksi.kirakosyan@alzoc.org

Ben Allen – Memories in the Making Program Coordinator (Ext. 3719) ben.allen@alzoc.org

Brent Deines – Facilities Director (Ext. 3728) brent.deines@alzoc.org

Carleena Bhaduri – Family Care Associate II (Ext. 3752) carleena.bhaduri@alzoc.org

Chau Vuong – Director of Communications (Ext. 3706) chau.vuong@alzoc.org

Christina Chau – Bookkeeper (Ext. 3716) christina.chau@alzoc.org

Cynthia Okialda – Director of Collaborative Programs (Ext. 3775) cynthia.okialda@alzoc.org

Daniel Daley – Healthcare Outreach Specialist (Ext. 3730) dan.daley@alzoc.org

Donna Velarde – Early Stage Coordinator (Ext. 3759) donna.velarde@alzoc.org

Erika Frutos – Bookkeeper, South County & Acacia – erika.frutos@alzoc.org

Hannah Winnie – Outreach Specialist – hannah.winnie@alzoc.org

Heather Doyle – Development and Corporate Relations Assistant – heather.doyle@alzoc.org

Kat Doering – Development Coordinator (Ext. 3705) kat.doering@alzoc.org

Kathy Carchidi – Family Services Specialist (Ext. 3758) kathy.carchidi@alzoc.org

Kim Bailey – Programs & Education Specialist (Ext. 3771) kim.bailey@alzoc.org

Lora Bronson – Professional Education Coordinator (Ext. 3723) lora.bronson@alzoc.org

Lyanne Men – Donor Records & Database Specialist (Ext. 3762) lyanne.men@alzoc.org

Lynne Conger – Community Services Project Manager (Ext. 3751)  lynne.conger@alzoc.org

Marie Gingras – Office Manager (Ext. 3768) marie.gingras@alzoc.org

Marissa Vega – Billing Clerk, South County & Acacia – marissa.vega@alzoc.org

Megan Day – Assistant Vice President of Development (Ext. 3772) megan.day@alzoc.org

Melissa Klaeb – Education Director (Ext. 3724) melissa.klaeb@alzoc.org

Nikki Barrett – Social Work Supervisor  (Ext. 3766) nikki.barrett@alzoc.org

Norma Castellano – Multi-Cultural Coordinator, Spanish Language Services (Ext. 3767) norma.castellano@alzoc.org

Tara Karnes – Event Assistant (Ext. 3778) tara.karnes@alzoc.org

Veronica Maggiore – Education Coordinator – Administration (Ext. 3710) veronica.maggiore@alzoc.org

Vickie Soffa – Healthcare Outreach Specialist (Ext. 3730) vickie.soffa@alzoc.org

South County Adult Day Services Employee List

To reach the office, please call:  949.855.9444

Amada Tuazon – Health Aide – amada.tuazon@alzoc.org

Audrey Larsh – Administrative Assistant – audrey.larsh@alzoc.org

Barbara Thompson – RN – barbara.thompson@alzoc.org

Cary Shimizu – Pharmacist – cary.shimizu@alzoc.org

Clara Echeverri – RN Supervisor – clara.echeverri@alzoc.org

Christina Alvarado – Registered Nurse – christina.alvarado@alzoc.org

Cynthia Schatz – Occupational Therapist – cynthia.schatz@alzoc.org

Deborah Salazar – Social Worker – deborah.salazar@alzoc.org

Dedia Compay – Health Aide – dedia.compay@alzoc.org

Deloris Matthews – Social Worker Supervisor – deloris.matthews@alzoc.org

Elizabeth Allen – Psychiatrist – elizabeth.allen@alzoc.org

Elizabeth Logue – Physical Therapist – elizabeth.logue@alzoc.org

Herlen Osuna – Program/Activities Aide – herlen.osuna@alzoc.org

Ilmira Iagudina – Program Aide – ilmira.iagudina@alzoc.org

Ivanna Castro – CNA – ivanna.castro@alzoc.org

Jennifer Workizer – LVN/CNA Supervisor – jennifer.workizer@alzoc.org

Jessica Reyes – Outreach and Advocacy – (Ext.113) – jessica.reyes@alzoc.org

Julie Liebreich – Activities Supervisor – julie.liebreich@alzoc.org

Julie Schock – Program Director – julie.schock@alzoc.org

Kathleen Rapp – Speech Therapist – kathleen.rapp@alzoc.org

Kaylee Duncan – Program Aide – kaylee.duncan@alzoc.org

Kristen Maahs-Kolberg – Community Outreach Specialist – (Ext.127) – kristen.maahs@alzoc.org 

Lauren Anderson – Social Worker – lauren.anderson@alzoc.org

Manuela Topete – Health Aide – manuela.topete@alzoc.org

Michael LeVoir – Transportation Coordinator/Receptionist – michael.levoir@alzoc.org

Michelle Coppel – Dietician – michelle.coppel@alzoc.org

Dr. Nermine Morcos-Clark – Physician – 949-855-9444

Patrizia Rega – Health Aide – patrizia.rega@alzoc.org

Stacy Bennigsdorf – Registered Nurse – stacy.benninsdorf@alzoc.org

Tasia Garcia – Program Aide – tasia.garcia@alzoc.org

Zulema Carranza – CNA – zulema.carranza@alzoc.org

Acacia Adult Day Services Employee List

To reach the office, please call: 714.530.1566

Ari Roubanis – Program Aide – ari.roubanis@alzoc.org

Adrian Martinez – RN-  adrian.martinez@alzoc.org

Agnes Tolentino – Program Aide – agnes.tolentino@alzoc.org

Alison D’Amico – Occupational Therapist –  alison.damico@alzoc.org

Alice Hughes – Speech Therapist – alice.hughes@alzoc.org

Anne Le – Social Worker – anne.le@alzoc.org

Belinda Noesen – LVN – belinda.noesen@alzoc.org

Beth Turnbull – RN Supervisor – beth.turnbull@alzoc.org

Betty Torres – Volunteer Coordinator – Betty.Tores@alzoc.org

Connie Ochoa – connie.ochoa@alzoc.org

Denicce De Zarate – CNA – denicce.dezarate@alzoc.org

Diana Insouvanh – Activity Aide –  diana.insouvanh@alzoc.org

Dr. Dung Trinh – Medical Director – dung.trinh@alzoc.org

Elizabeth Allen – LCSW – elizabeth.allen@alzoc.org

Jig Paca – Health Aide – jig.paca@alzoc.org

Jim Geurts – Physical Therapist –  jim.geurts@alzoc.org

Jim Nguyen – Transportation Coordinator – jim.nguyen@alzoc.org

Julie Duarte – Program Director – julie.duarte@alzoc.org

Kate Koo – Activity Aide – kate.koo@alzoc.org

Khan Bao Nguyen – Program Aide – khan.nguyen@alzoc.org

Laura Hong – Health Aide – laura.hong@alzoc.org

Lou Rodriguez – Social Worker – lou.rodriguez@alzoc.org

Louella de la Cruz – CNA – louella.delacruz@alzoc.org

Mai Cao – Activity Aide – mai.cao@alzoc.org

Marlene Puig – Health Aide – marlene.puig@alzoc.org

Michael Phan – Health Aide – michael.phan@alzoc.org

Michelle Coppell – Dietitian –  michelle.coppell@alzoc.org

Michelle Jaimes – Activity Aide – michelle.jaimes@alzoc.org

Muoi Phuong – Health Aide – muoi.phuong@alzoc.org

Natalie Franks – Activities Supervisor – natalie.franks@alzoc.org

Olivia Jenkins – CNA – olivia.jenkins@alzoc.org

Paula Doty – Executive Assistant- paula.littledoty@alzoc.org

Rachel Smyth – MSW – rachel.smyth@alzoc.org

Rachelle Robles – RN – rachelle.robles@alzoc.org

Rosalina Underwood – Health Aide – rosalina.underwood@alzoc.org

Steven Kim – Program Aide – steven.kim@alzoc.org

Tania Guidos – LVN – tania.guidos@alzoc.org

Thanh Ha Nguyen- Social Worker –  thanhha.nguyen@alzoc.org

Tom Baker – Pharmacist – tom.baker@alzoc.org

Uyen Nguyen – Registered Nurse – uyen.nguyen@alzoc.org

Vinh Nguyen – Transportation Assistant- vinh.nguyen@alzoc.org

Zulem Tinajero – CNA – zulem.tinajero@alzoc.org