Staff Directory2018-08-29T14:52:30+00:00

Staff Directory

Employee Extension List

To reach the office, please call: 949.955.9000

Adriana Bakhoum – Administrative Coordinator, Education (Ext. 3721) adriana.bakhoum@alzoc.org

Araksi Kirakosyan – Family Care Associate II (Ext. 3764) araksi.kirakosyan@alzoc.org

Brent Deines – Facilities Services Manager (Ext. 3728) brent.deines@alzoc.org

Brian Debreceni – Development Manager – Special Projects (Ext. 3717) brian.debreceni@alzoc.org

Carleena Bhaduri – Family Care Associate II (Ext. 3752) carleena.bhaduri@alzoc.org

Chau Vuong – Communications & Marketing Manager (Ext. 3706) chau.vuong@alzoc.org

Christina Chau – Bookkeeper (Ext. 3716) christina.chau@alzoc.org

Christina McDevitt – Director of Corporate Relations (Ext. 3703) christina.mcdevitt@alzoc.org

Christine Chow – Director of Community Relations (Ext. 3714) christine.chow@alzoc.org

Courtney Laddusaw – Director of Donor Relations (Ext. 3722) courtney.laddusaw@alzoc.org

Cynthia Okialda – General Manager, Orange County Aging Services Collaborative (Ext. 3775) cynthia.okialda@alzoc.org

Daniel Daley – Healthcare Outreach Specialist (Ext. 3730) dan.daley@alzoc.org

Donna Velarde – Early Stage Coordinator (Ext. 3759) donna.velarde@alzoc.org

Jim McAleer – President/CEO (Ext. 3715) jim.mcaleer@alzoc.org

Juvi De Neve – Chief Financial Officer (Ext. 3773) juvi.deneve@alzoc.org

Kari Walker – Education Director (Ext. 3724) kari.walker@alzoc.org

Kathy Carchidi – Support Group Coordinator (Ext. 3758) kathy.carchidi@alzoc.org

Kim Bailey – Programs & Education Specialist (Ext. 3771) kim.bailey@alzoc.org

Lisa Willard – Vice President of Operations (Ext. 3726) lisa.willard@alzoc.org

Lora Bronson – Professional Education Coordinator (Ext. 3723) lora.bronson@alzoc.org

Lyanne Men – Donor Records & Database Specialist (Ext. 3762) lyanne.men@alzoc.org

Margie Wright – Vice President of Development (Ext. 3704) margie.wright@alzoc.org

Marie Gingras – Executive Assistant to the CEO (Ext. 3768) marie.gingras@alzoc.org

Mark Odom – Vice President of Programs & Education (Ext. 3760) mark.odom@alzoc.org

Megan Day – Assistant Vice President of Development (Ext. 3772) megan.day@alzoc.org

Meghan Small – Volunteer Coordinator (Ext. 3702) meghan.small@alzoc.org

Minh-Thu Co – Vietnamese Services Coordinator (Ext. 3756) minhthu.co@alzoc.org

Nancy Bigda – Administrative Coordinator, Programs (Ext. 3761) nancy.bigda@alzoc.org

Norma Castellano – Multi-Cultural Coordinator, Spanish Language Services (Ext. 3767) norma.castellano@alzoc.org

Patty Mouton – Vice President of Advocacy and Outreach (Ext. 3713) patty.mouton@alzoc.org

Tara Karnes – Event Assistant (Ext. 3778) tara.karnes@alzoc.org

Vickie Soffa – Healthcare Outreach Specialist (Ext. 3730) vickie.soffa@alzoc.org